Posted by: Brooke Lynn Carter | March 22, 2010

Lady Gaga ft. Beyonce-Telephone (official Video)

Lady Gaga and Beyonce have teamed up once again for their new single “Telephone”. Personally I’m not impressed, but its ok because my girl India Arie wasn’t feeling it either. She took to her Twitter account to relieve her frustration with the video:


I agree gaga is being her image .. I dig her creative mind But still … There’s a such thing as socially irresponsible… I’m just sayin.

Its not long before somebody does a straight NAKED video. Not like Alanis morrisette “thank you india” like NAKED dancing around. LOL hahaha

Let’s be CLEAR! I know it gaga M.O. – I don’t live under a rock. And I get that a lot of work put into it. I’m talking social responsibility

There’s an artist ever 10 years who pushes the envelope … but its bout to fall off the Table. When is it too far?

I respect the creative mind but disagree with the “choices” as a dish meant to be served for mass consumption ..

Crazy to me that the Dark, underbelly, so shock at all cost thing is a TREND like asymetrical hair and big shoulder jackets .Slippery slope!

Love life. 6 year old at the store old her mom say who’s your favorite singer

This girl is CUTE! She says “india arie” “aaaaaand?” Her mom prompts her she says “beyonce “aaaand” her mom says again “Lady gaga”

Mom turns to me and says “but I won’t let her watch the “telephone” lolhahahaahha! Haha! Tooo Funny.

Anyway…you be the judge. Are we REALLY feeling TELEPHONE???


Leave a Reply

Categories

