Posted by: Brooke Lynn Carter | March 15, 2010

Rocko & Monica…DONE!

It pains me to even have to write this. I don’t know why I’m so emotionally attached to this break up, but it probably has to do with the fact that I NEVER saw it coming. Monica and rapper ex-fiance Rocko have called it quits. As soon as the word leaked all types of rumors started swirling the airwaves. Here is Monica’s Twitter released statement:

“Thank u everyone for all the love your sending. @Rocko4Realis a great father and we will continue to love and parent our children. The Rest is a private matter between @Rocko4Real and I. He is a good person. We all make mistakes. Even separated we will always be family.I say thank u again to u all. And as I live and learn I grow. Don’t feel sorry for me just pray for me. Gods got it. Have a great day.

No one knows for sure what truely happened but we wish the two nothing but the best.

Responses

  1. HATE to hear this. Monica’s show gave me a new appreciation for these two as a couple and as parents. Glad they are taking the high road about the break-up and keeping their sons as the priority. Wish them all the best.


Leave a Reply

Categories

