Posted by: Brooke Lynn Carter | February 2, 2010

Get Familiar: 4Guys-I’m A Douchbag

As always I gotta show love to my fam! The newest members of the SP Agency fam ,4guys, have a single that I promise has brightened my day. My sides are HURTING from laughing so hard! The group consists of, of course 4 guys duh, by the name of Adam Archer, Cameron Bean, Michael Stiggers, & Jim Pharr. They write and produce their own music, and they have a new bblog site that just launched The4GuysBlog.com ,and they already have an album out called, “Where’s The Wadoo?” I support great talent and THIS is great talent people, GET FAMILIAR!

Leave a Reply

Categories

