Posted by: Brooke Lynn Carter | December 16, 2009

Robin Thicke & Nicki Minaj Do 106

You know if my mother calls me and says, “who is this lady performing with Robin Thicke”, it must have been a good performance! Robin Thicke and Nicki Minaj took the stage on BET’s 106 & Park Monday evening to perform Thicke’s track, “Shakin It For Daddy”. This is slowly becoming one of my fav songs, “You was leepin on me thinking it was slumber time/but I’m a trending topic lil momma number sign”-Nicki Minaj!

Responses

  1. I loved this performance. That Robin Thicke is something serious!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

