Posted by: tokyorose1 | December 7, 2009

Rihanna goes in on Tila Tequila and Tila fires back!!!!

This week Rihanna did a radio interview with Big Boy on the Big Boy in the Morning Show which is a huge radio station that’s out of LA. The question that Rihanna was asked was if she had a remote to mute any celebrity who would she mute. She started off saying that she would mute Tiffany Evans cause of how she popped off at the mouth about the whole Russian Roulette song or what not but she thought of someone even better to give the mute button to…Tila Tequila. That’s right! She called Ms Tila out and laid it all on the table. Here’s the video of that interview

Well, according to mediatakeout.com when Tila heard that this is what she had to say

“RiRi…babygirl….first of all, I have NEVER been to ANY AMA Award show…so why are you lying about that? However, I DO remember seeing you at the MTV MUSIC AWARDS, so maybe that’s the one you were talking about, but who knows, you probably don’t remember because you’re so full of yourself and always drunk so I don’t blame u for getting confused.

Second of all, you said that you saw me backstage with a drink in my hand? Wow, I’m shocked! Cuz from what I can recall, you was so busy being a DIVA backstage and being SO RUDE TO EVERYONE, with your 10 people entourage and Security guards, having people run back and fourth driving them mad, with all your diva and rude behavior! Acting as though you were the biggest star at the MTV MUSIC AWARDS! And as for me? Yes, of course I am no where near you as far as musical success, and I give you props for that. I even liked a few of your songs like “Disturbia” and thought your live performance was pretty sexy, even though you sing REALLY OFF KEY when u sing live, but at least you’re not lip-singing! Props for that! So back to what I was saying, U said u saw me backstage with a drink in my hand? First of all, how do u know it wasn’t just a coca cola?? Majority of my fans KNOW that I LOVE grape soda, coca cola, and Sunkist sodas. So yes, I had I drink in my hand and it was a coca cola. But WTF does that have to do with you?? U were so busy backstage being such a divia, one of your security guards almost pushed me and my manager over just cuz you were walking by! WOW!!!!!!!! RUDE! And who are you to condemn anyone for drinking when ur drunk ass is out everynight wasted. but do u see me ever making remarks about u being wasted before? NOPE! So whatever bitch….”

But wait! It just keeps getting better, Tila then proceeds to run her mouth some more to say that close sources of hers that are also apart of Rihanna’s team says that it is official folks that the girl has herpes! Now wait, I don’t know how true it is but this is the second time this has came up that Rihanna has the herpes. Yall remember back when the whole Chris Brown thing popped off? What was the first reason they said Chris Brown when Ike Turner on her???Because she gave him HERPES! Soooooo, I don’t know folks. But this is hilarious how Tila Tequila is trying to “go hard” on Rihanna, like really? You should be happy somebody like Rihanna is even mentioning your name cause before this, I had forgot who you was for a minute

Responses

  1. Almost all publicity is good publicity. Tila’s star was dimming a little, now Ri has upped her status. Play it for all it’s worth Tila!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

