Posted by: londynbridges | October 21, 2009

New Music … Usher & Gucci Plus More !!

 

 

 

New Music For the World's Ear Lobes

New Music For the World's Ear Lobes

Gucci ft Usher -Spotlight …  –Gucci Ft. Usher Spotlight 

Gucci ft Drake -In My Business ….  –Gucci ft. Drake – In my business 

Eminem- Take my Ball ….Eminem- Take my Ball 

Young Jeezy- Bag Music –Young Jeezy- Bag Music 

Young Jeezy- I got This –Young Jeezy – I got This 

Drake- King Leon Drake- King Leon 

Michael Buble- Haven’t met you yet –Michael Buble – Haven\’t met you yet 

Lloyd Banks- Love Come Down –Lloyd Banks – Love Come Down 

The Clipse feat. Pharrell, Rick Ross & Jadakiss–I’m Good (remix) –The Clipse feat. Pharrell, Rick Ross & Jadakiss–I’m Good (remix) 

Camp Lo – Boogie Nights – Camp Lo – Boogie Nights 

Stereos – Throw Ya Hands up Stereos Throw Ya Hands Up 

Shonie ft. B.O.B. – At Night Shonie ft B.O.B – At Night 

Shakira ft. Lil Wayne & Timbaland – Give it up to me Shakira ft. Lil Wayne & Timbaland – Give it up to me 

Damien Marley ft Lil Wayne  –  The Mission RMX- Damien Marley ft. Lil Wayne – The Mission Remix 

Amerie- Pretty Brown Eyes RMX ft Trey Songz & Lloyd Banks –Amerie Pretty Brown Eyes Remix ft Trey Songz & Lloyd Banks 

50 Cent Crime Wave- 50 Cent Crime Wave

Leave a Reply

Categories

