Posted by: londynbridges | October 20, 2009

Melanie Fiona is my New Hero!

Her lyrics are so powerful ! Gotta love her !
Her lyrics are so powerful ! Gotta love her !

Melanie Fiona is hitting the music scene with a powerful voice & wonderful lyrics. I fell in love with her since her video debut ,”It Kills Me,” on B.E.T’s 106 & Park. Then I went on her MySpace page www.myspace.com/melaniefiona and heard her song, “Give it to me Right,” and loved that one even more. So you know I had to go buy the album, ” The Bridge,”  off of iTunes. It will be available in stores on November 10th. I wonder why she named the album, “The Bridge?” 

I love artists who use instruments in there songs! She is now a new fav … check her out ! 

Canadian & Carribbean hertiage = BEAUTIFUL !!!

Canadian +Carribbean herbage = BEAUTIFUL !!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

