Posted by: Brooke Lynn Carter | October 8, 2009

World Premiere: 1st pics of Jennifer Hudson’s Son

Welcome to the world Baby David...

Welcome to the world Baby David...

Jennifer Hudson has released what we have all been waiting for, pics of baby David! David Jr. is now 2 months old. Jennifer Hudson speaks on how she kept her pregnancy a secret for so long:

“David and I were the only people who knew for a long time. I would forget I was pregnant, it was so easy. I didn’t have any morning sickness, no cravings either. I just thought, ‘Oh, well, we’ll wait until it’ll tell on itself.’ I didn’t show until I was seven months so that made it easy right there.”

When speaking on David Jr, Jennifer says:

“I’ve never seen a baby eat like he does! He has a lot of personality, like David. He’s always been a good sleeper. His favorite time to smile now is diaper changes. Or when he spits up on you – he just cracks up like he thinks it’s the funniest thing. And his bottle is his pacifier. With a pacifier, it’s like he knows, ‘Ain’t nothing come out of here. No, I don’t want that. Where’s the real deal?’ His best friend is that bottle; that’s all he wants.”

Sigh…it just makes you feel all warm inside! Awwww…..



Leave a Reply

Categories

