Posted by: londynbridges | September 1, 2009

Are you, “READY?”

trey-songz-album-coverThe emerging R&B King Trey Songz ( yeah I said it, step ya game up Kels & Usher) has dropped his 3rd studio album “Ready,” today, and I am SOO EXCITED ! His soulful voice and racy lyrics provide women everywhere with a new love for the male R&B icon. Esp me ! 

Songz states on is official website www.treysongz.com that,” ‘READY’ embodies everything I am as an artist. Everybody can be happy with the album, from the hip-hop to the R&B crowd.” 

The only thing I can really say about this album is that it is one of the best R&B albums made in a long time. And as far as male R&B artists are concerned, there hasn’t been an album like this since Usher’s, “Confessions.”

So get READY because Trey Songz is an emerging icon that is sure to take R&B to new heights.

Track listings for “READY.” :

1.Panty Droppa (Intro)

2.Neighbors Know My Name

3.I Invented Sex(Ft. Drake)

4.I Need a Girl

5.One Love

6.Does He Do It

7.Say Aah (Ft.Fabolous)

8.LOL 🙂 (Ft. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy)

9.Ready to Make Luv

10.Jupiter Love

11.Be Where You Are

12.Successful (Drake & Trey Songz)

13.Black Roses

14.Love Lost

15.Hollalude

16.Holla If You Need Me

17.Yo Side Of The Bed

Responses

  1. I must say that “Ready” is perhaps one of the BEST R&B albums I’ve heard in a long time since {as you all stated} Usher’s “Confessions.” I absolutely love it & can’t wait to get a chance to buy my own copy of it :-D!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

